HFMC´s drummer has the word. A last report (..and something more at the end) before we enter the studio next weekend, to start the recording of our 5th studio album. 

HFMC will enter the studio on the 30th of October to start recording the follow-up album to 'Parallel Life'. This time the band has once again chosen to with work sound engineer/producer Petrus Königsson. The backing tracks will be recorded at Nevo Studios and overdubs in various home studios. Hear more about it in HFMC Report Pt. 2

Video Release on our YouTube channel

Our song 'All Those Faces' is our tribute to the audience, music fans around the globe. In a world of cancelled tours and festivals, we came up with the idea of making a video where both the band and fans are applying "social distancing". To us this is a positive song, and the video made by Mr Johnny Taxén reflects that in a nice way. If you like what you hear and see, feel free to share. Last but not least, a big thank you to 'All Those Faces' that appears in the video!


Check out our latest album release: Parallel Life.
Orders are available at 
GlassVille Records


Produced by: Hasse Fröberg and Kjell Sandberg
Sound engineers: Kjell Sandberg and Bosse Lindmark
Artwork by: Ed Unitsky -
Photos by: Tallee Savage -
Label: GlassVille Records
Management: Johnny Taxén - Rockwater Productions

The album has been recorded at Soundfront Productions.